Artemis Fowl Series Complete Collection (1-8) by Eoin Colfer


Artemis Fowl  series is written by Irish author Eoin Colfer, featuring the titular Artemis Fowl II. A teenage criminal mastermind, Artemis captures Holly Short, who is a Fairy and a captain of the LEPrecon (Lower Elements Police Recon), in the first book and holds her for ransom to exploit the magical Fairy People and restore his family’s fortune.

In the sequel, Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident, he allies with the Fairies to rescue his father from the Russian Mafia.

The series introduces Artemis as an anti-hero and the fairies’ enemy, but as the series progresses, he assists the Fairies in resolving conflicts with worldwide ramifications, with Artemis’ character developing and changing throughout the chronology.


Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident

Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code

Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception

Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony

Artemis Fowl: The Time Paradox

Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex

Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian

Download EPUB     Mirror

Categories:   Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy


        Report Broken Links     RSS


  • Posted: 11/28/2016 01:46


    Wow! Requested for this last week. So prompt!