Lock & Mori Series by Heather W. Petty (3 Books)

Lock & Mori Series by Heather W. Petty (3 Books)

ePUB | 

This pack contains all 3 books of the Lock & Mori Series.

  1. Lock & Mori (Lock & Mori #1) by Heather W. Petty
  2. Mind Games (Lock & Mori #2) by Heather W. Petty
  3. Final Fall (Lock & Mori #3) by Heather W. Petty

In modern-day London, two brilliant high school students—one Sherlock Holmes and a Miss James “Mori” Moriarty—meet. A murder will bring them together. The truth very well might drive them apart.

Before they were mortal enemies, they were much more…

FACT: Someone has been murdered in London’s Regent’s Park. The police have no leads.

FACT: Miss James “Mori” Moriarty and Sherlock “Lock” Holmes should be hitting the books on a school night. Instead, they are out crashing a crime scene.

FACT: Lock has challenged Mori to solve the case before he does. Challenge accepted.

FACT: Despite agreeing to Lock’s one rule—they must share every clue with each other—Mori is keeping secrets.

OBSERVATION: Sometimes you can’t trust the people closest to you with matters of the heart. And after this case, Mori may never trust Lock again.

ePUB     ePUB Mirror

Categories:   Fiction, Mystery & Crime